Takahiro Yoshikawa in concert

On November 19th, 2010 at the Hyogo Performing Arts Center in Nishinomiya, Japan: Takahiro Yoshikawa in concert.

In detail the famous Japanese pianist will perform:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sonata n. 8 in A minor K 310

Franz Liszt
12 Trascendental Etudes S. 139
N. 10 in F minor
N .11 in D-flat major “Harmoies du Soir”
N. 12 in B-flat minor ” Chasse-Neige”

Frédéric Chopin
Nocturne N. 13 in C minor op.48-1
Nocturne N. 14 in F-sharp minor op. 48-2
Waltz N. 6 in D-flat major op. 64-1
Waltz N. 7 in C-sharp minor op. 64-2
Waltz N. 8 in A-flat major op. 64-3
Polonaise – Fantasie in A-flat major op.61

All people will attend at the concert are invited to write us their impressions, comments, send photos or a short article about the event. Any material will be welcome.
Enjoy the concert!!!!

Visite Takahiro Yoshikawa web site, click here.


Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Takahiro Yoshikawa in concert”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Takahiro Yoshikawa, Limenmusic. Limenmusic said: November 19th: Takahiro Yoshikawa in concert at Hyogo Performing Arts Center in Nishinomiya,Japan.More info @ http://limenmusic.info/?p=1599 […]

Leave a Reply