Berg’s Sieben frühe Lieder: the texts

Waiting for the broadcasting of the concert by Joo Cho (Soprano) and Marino Nahon (Piano) on Limenmusic Web tv?

If you don’t know them already, below you can find links to the Sieben frühe Lieder:

Enjoy the reading.

English version

German (original text)

Italian version


Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Berg’s Sieben frühe Lieder: the texts”

  1. Mary Young says:

    The website owner of this web site has completed a very excellent job here and I will be back over a typical basis for new subjects.

Leave a Reply